I know I typically post about writing or books, but just this once I thought I’d post a SHORT  list of some of my favorite movies. Some of these are super old, some are Disney movies but either way they’re some of my favorites. Don’t forget to like my Facebook page SassySlone.

  1.   Tombstone.
  2. Dumbo. (Yes, the Disney movie.)
  3. A Year Without a Santa Claus (Don’t judge me.)
  4. Beach Blanket Bingo.
  5. The Man From Snowy River.
  6. The Quiet Man.
  7. Tammy.
  8. Pale Rider.
  9. Pretty Woman.
  10. The Outlaw Josey Wales.
  11. Alice in Wonderland.
  12. Alice Through the Looking Glass.
  13. The Sons of Katie Elder.
  14. 27 Dresses.
  15. I Hate Valentines Day.
  16. Hope Floats.
  17. Revenge of the Bridesmaids.
  18. Drinking Buddies.
  19. Leap Year.
  20. Man Up.
  21. Spanglish.
  22. My fake Fiancé.
  23. Cold Mountain.

23 is enough. I could go on with this list forever. Let me know what some of your favorite movies are and like my Facebook page SassySlone.

